The fat lady was bound and gagged

August 19 2008 at 1:01 am Leave a comment

because when the going gets tough,
the tough step their shit up.

I think I have officially decided that I suck at this blogging business. And here I am, thinking that I’m all techno-savvy and I can’t even manage to adequately update an online journal. I think it might just because I have a lack of things to write about.

Entry filed under: Random.

adidas Friday’s Feast #196

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


think fast!

mags: twenty; vancouverite; student; avid reader; list extraordinaire. oui oui to san pellegrino; dessert; sunshine; snowboarding; baking; long road trips; children's laughter. and please, please, please share the love.

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

