CELEBRATION!

June 19 2009 at 11:58 pm Leave a comment

I AM DONE SCHOOL.

I felt like this was a momentous enough occasion that it merited an entire blog post to itself; today I had my last final of my second year of post-secondary education in my Kinesiology class.  Needless to say, it was quite easy and I’m fairly confident that I did well in that class, cross fingers.

Cheerio!

Now I await my grades, woop woop.

Entry filed under: Happenings. Tags: .

Distractions Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


think fast!

mags: twenty; vancouverite; student; avid reader; list extraordinaire. oui oui to san pellegrino; dessert; sunshine; snowboarding; baking; long road trips; children's laughter. and please, please, please share the love.

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

calendar

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

