List of Lasts, 3/6/10

March 6 2010 at 9:28 am Leave a comment

Last book I read: White Teeth by Zadie Smith, and The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene (for class)

Last movie I watched: Shutter Island.  I thought it was super scary, but I’m just a fraidy cat.

Last trip I took: Mount Baker for some snowboarding during the Olympics.  I miss it 😦

Last productive thing I did: Write an essay for my fashion class…last night!

Last thing eaten: Banana with peanut butter as an after dinner snack, nom nom nom!

Entry filed under: Happenings, lists, Random.

Things I Am Loving: Philosophy Body Wash The Gap Between My Teeth and The Big Picture

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


think fast!

mags: twenty; vancouverite; student; avid reader; list extraordinaire. oui oui to san pellegrino; dessert; sunshine; snowboarding; baking; long road trips; children's laughter. and please, please, please share the love.

twitter

calendar

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

